Hotel / Company Name Title Business Mail
ALVA HOTEL BY ROYALTed WongChief Conciergetedwong@alva.com.hk
Conrad Hong KongSteven HonAssistant Chief Conciergesteven.hon@conradhotels.com
Conrad Hong KongVicente NgChief ConciergeVicente.Ng@conradhotels.com
Cordis Hong KongCan LamChief Conciergecan.lam@cordishotels.com
Cordis, Hong KongMandy WanAssistant Chief Conciergemandy.wan@cordishotels.com
Crowne Plaza Kowloon EastRick TsangChief Conciergerick.tsang@cptko.com
Dorsett Tsuen Wan, Hong KongKin TsangChief Conciergekin.tsang@dorsetthotels.com
Four Seasons Hotel Hong KongCissie ChanChief Conciergecissie.chan@fourseasons.com
Gateway HotelAllan ChanChief Conciergeallan.chan@marcopolohotels.com
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong KongVic TongChief Conciergeconci@gloucesterlukkwok.com.hk
Grand Bay View HotelRicky LauChief Conciergeconcierge@grandbayview.com
Harbour Grand KowloonEddie HoChief Conciergeeddieh@harbourgrand.com
Harbour Plaza 8 DegreesCyrus LamChief Conciergecyrusl.hp8@habour-plaza.com
Harbour Plaza MetropolisKevin ShekChief Conciergekevins2@harbour-plaza.com
Harbour Plaza Resort CityJordan LamChief Conciergejordanl@habour-plaza.com
Hong Kong Gold Coast HotelYo LawChief ConciergeYolaw@goldcoasthotel.com.hk
Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott HotelCliff WahChief Conciergecliff.wah@marriotthotels.com
Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott HotelMan TsangAssistant Chief Conciergeman.tsang@marriotthotels.com
Hong Kong SkyCity Marriott HotelCarl LinChief Conciergecarl.lin@marriotthotels.com
Hotel AlexandraDanny LamChief Conciergedannyl@hotelalexandrahk.com
Hotel ICONCody YuenChief Conciergecody.yuen@hotel-icon.com
Hotel ICONGary TangAssistant Duty Manager & Concierge serviceConcierge@hotel-icon.com
Hotel ICONHarry ChanAssistant Chief Conciergeconcierge@hotel-icon.com
Hyatt Centric Victoria Harbour Hong KongRonald LawChief Conciergeronald.law@hyatt.com
Hyatt Regency Hong Kong, Tsim Sha TsuiThor ChanConcierge ManagerThor.chan@hyatt.com
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong KongKing PoAssistant Chief ConciergeConcierge@icgrandstanford.com
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong KongDickson FungAssistant Chef ConciergeConcierge@icgrandstanford.com
InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong KongThomas LeungChief Conciergethomas.leung@icgrandstanford.com
Island Pacific HotelJoe LingChief Conciergejoeling@islandpacifichotel.com.hk
Island Shangri-La Hong KongMary Ann AbooChief Conciergemaryann.aboo@shangri-la.com
Island Shangri-La Hong KongPinky LawAssistant Chief Conciergepinky.law@shangri-la.com
JW Marriott Hotel Hong KongFrankie ChuAssistant Chief Conciergefrankie.chu@marriotthotels.com
Kerry Hotel Hong KongJacko YeungChief Conciergejacko.yeung@thekerryhotels.com
Kowloon Shangri-La Hong KongHank KwongChief Conciergehang.kwong@shangri-la.com
Kowloon Shangri-La Hong KongCharlie Santiago GuevarraAssistant Chief Conciergeconcierge.ksl@shangri-la.com
Lanson Place Causeway Bay, Hong KongJin YooChief Conciergejin.yoo@lansonplace.com
Le Meridien Cyberport HotelJohn LamChief ConciergeJohn.lam@lemeridien.com
Mandarin Oriental Hong KongHon NgChief Conciergehng@mohg.com
Marco Polo Hongkong HotelTony LoChief Conciergetony.lo@marcopolohotels.com
MetroPark Hotel Hung HomRaymond ChanChief Conciergeconcierge.hh@metroparkhotels.com
Metropark Hotel KowloonRonny PangChief Conciergeconcierge.hkkl@metroparkhotels.com
Metropark Hotel Mong KokKenny LeeChief Conciergekinfung.lee@ctg.cn
New World Millennium Hong Kong HotelRaymond WooChief Conciergeraymond.woo@newworldmillenniumhotel.com
Nina Hotel Causeway BayVincent LiAssistant Chief Conciergevincentli@ninahotelgroup.com
Nina Hotel Causeway BayAlvin LauChief Conciergealvinlau@ninahotelgroup.com
Nina Hotel Kowloon EastYick ChungChief Conciergeyickchung@ninahotelgroup.com
Nina Hotel Tsuen Wan WestRonald LiuChief Conciergeronaldliu@ninahotelgroup.com
Park Hotel Hong KongJimmy LeeAssistant Chief Conciergeconcierge.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com
Park Hotel Hong KongKen TsangChief Conciergeconcierge.phhk@parkhotelgroup.com
Prince HotelLung Kin LokChief Conciergekinlok.lung@marcopolohotels.com
Ramada Hong Kong Grand HotelKenny ChauAssistant Chief Conciergeconcierge@ramadahkg.com
Regent Hong KongKenneth TanChief ConciergeTBA
Regent Hong KongMarshall SzeAssistant Chief ConciergeMarshall.sze@ihg.com
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong KongSamuel TsangAssistant Chief Navigator Conciergesamuel.tsang@concierge.com.hk
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong KongIssac LukAssistant Chief Navigator Conciergeissac.luk@renaissancehotels.com
Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong KongWoody LeungChief Navigator Conciergewoody.leung@renaissancehotels.com
Royal Pacific HotelGary YuChief Conciergegaryyu@royalpacific.com.hk
Royal Pacific HotelLeo ChanAssistant Chief Conciergeleochan@royalpacific.com.hk
Royal Pacific HotelWilliam SzetoAssistant Chief Conciergebillszeto@royalpacific.com.hk
Royal Park HotelIrron LeeAssistant Chief Conciergerpconcierge@royalpark.com.hk
Royal Park HotelLewis LiChief Conciergerpconcierge@royalpark.com.hk
Sheraton Hong KongTerence KuChief ConciergeTerence.Ku@sheraton.com
Sheraton & Four Points by Sheraton Tung ChunMars ChungAssistant Chief Conciergemars.chung@sheraton.com
Silka Seaview HotelFrank FungChief Conciergefrank.fung@silkahotels.com
the Arca Hong KongVincent TongChief Conciergevincent.tong@thearca.com
The Charterhouse HotelHenry LauChief Conciergeconcierge@charterhouse.com
The CityviewBowie LamChief Conciergebowielam@thecityview.com.hk
The Eaton Hong KongBen WongChief Conciergeben.yk.wong@eatonworkshop.com
The Fullerton Ocean Park HotelHenry ChanAssistant Chief Conciergehenrychan301@hotmail.com
The Fullerton Ocean Park HotelHoward LeeAssistant Chief Conciergefop.concierge@fullertonhotels.com
The HarbourviewKenneth WongChief Conciergeconcierge@theharbourview.com.hk
The Hari Hong KongNicholas CheungChief Conciergenicholas.cheung@thehari.com
The Kimberley Hong KongJason LauChief ConciergeJason.lau@kimberley.hk
The Kowloon HotelEdward CheungChief Conciergeedwardc@harbour-plaza.com
The Landmark Mandarin OrientalMike YuenChief Conciergemyuen@mohg.com
The Landmark Mandarin OrientalTom YeungAssistant Concierge Managertomy@mohg.com
The Luxe ManorTony CheungChief Concierge & Service Managertony.cheung@theluxemanor.com
The Mira Hong KongFrankie ChanChief Conciergefrankie.chan@themirahotel.com
The Murray Hong KongSteven WongChief Conciergesteven.wong@niccolohotels.com
The Park Lane Hong Kong, a Pullman HotelJason YeungChief Conciergejasonyeung@parklane.com.hk
The Peninsula Hong KongMichael ChouChef Conciergemichaelchou@peninsula.com
The Ritz-Carlton Hong KongJeff SoChief Conciergejeff.so@ritzcarlton.com
The Royal GardenPowell TaiChief Conciergehtlinf@rghk.com.hk
W Hong KongPeters WangChief Conciergepeters.wang@whotels.com